Team: Men in Green
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Men in Green Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 731 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Batsman Park - South 205 for 5 in 25.0 overs Brampton Hawks CC
108 all out in 24.1 overs
Men in Green won
by 97 runs
10
2 277 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Torbram ground 102 all out in 23.2 overs Royal Hunters
104 for 5 in 18.4 overs
Royal Hunters won
by 5 wickets
0
3 272 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) Tigers CC
Match rained out 5
4 719 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 117 for 9 in 25.0 overs Punjab XI - B
149 for 9 in 24.0 overs
Punjab XI - B won
by 32 runs
0
5 298 Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 Torbram ground 99 all out in 24.0 overs Brampton Pacers - B
103 for 4 in 14.3 overs
Brampton Pacers - B won
by 6 wickets
0
6 737 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 Teramoto Park DesertStorm
213 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Match abandoned 5
7 713 Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 Humber College Ground 183 for 9 in 25.0 overs Hammerheads CC
156 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Men in Green won
by 27 runs
10
8 285 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Humber College Ground 80 all out in 20.4 overs Brampton Pacers - B
82 for 2 in 10.3 overs
Brampton Pacers - B won
by 8 wickets
0
9 282 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 142 for 9 in 25.0 overs Royal Hunters
143 for 4 in 24.0 overs (Target: 143 runs)
Royal Hunters won
by 6 wickets
0
10 288 Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 100 for 9 in 18.0 overs Brampton Giants CC
235 for 7 in 21.0 overs
Brampton Giants CC won
by 135 runs
0
11 283 Monday, Aug 06, 2018 Teramoto Park Brampton Giants CC
Brampton Giants CC won
by default
0
12 293 Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 79 all out in 16.5 overs Toronto Blizzards
252 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Blizzards won
by 173 runs
0
13 707 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 88 for 9 in 21.0 overs Brampton Knights CC
91 for 2 in 0.0 overs
Brampton Knights CC won
by 8 wickets
-3
14 284 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 146 all out in 19.3 overs Toronto Blizzards
223 for 6 in 22.0 overs
Toronto Blizzards won
by 77 runs
0
15 725 Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 Creditview - A 165 for 9 in 25.0 overs Punjabi Boyz CC
202 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Punjabi Boyz CC won
by 39 runs
0
16 281 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 Cassie Campbell 170 for 7 in 25.0 overs Tigers CC
265 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Tigers CC won
by 95 runs
0