Team: Friends United
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Friends United Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 725 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Creditview - A 130 all out in 24.0 overs Kerala Knight Riders
133 for 5 in 20.5 overs
Kerala Knight Riders won
by 5 wickets
0
2 242 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Humber College Ground 111 for 4 in 20.2 overs Mississauga Titans
110 all out in 20.2 overs
Friends United won
by 6 wickets
10
3 244 Monday, May 20, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 151 for 6 in 25.0 overs DesertStorm
72 all out in 18.3 overs
Friends United won
by 79 runs
10
4 723 Saturday, May 25, 2019 Torbram ground Kings XI Ontario
Match abandoned 5
5 726 Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 NF Sports Park 198 all out in 24.4 overs Brampton Pacers B
203 all out in 24.5 overs
Brampton Pacers B won
by 5 runs
0
6 245 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 191 for 7 in 25.0 overs Blazing Star Champions
125 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Friends United won
by 66 runs
10
7 261 Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 SummerLea 170 for 8 in 25.0 overs DesertStorm
161 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Friends United won
by 9 runs
10
8 241 Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 Cassie Campbell 83 for 3 in 10.2 overs Mississauga Falcons
79 all out in 15.2 overs
Friends United won
by 7 wickets
10
9 722 Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 Humber College Ground 120 all out in 24.1 overs Daredevils
124 for 3 in 21.4 overs
Daredevils won
by 7 wickets
0
10 256 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 Cassie Campbell 159 all out in 20.0 overs West Enders
160 for 3 in 20.2 overs
West Enders won
by 7 wickets
0
11 251 Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 112 all out in 19.2 overs Mississauga Titans
179 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Mississauga Titans won
by 67 runs
0
12 721 Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 NF Sports Park Stallions
Match abandoned 5
13 266 Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 Caledonia Park - South 179 for 3 in 18.1 overs Blazing Star Champions
178 all out in 24.1 overs
Friends United won
by 10 wickets
10
14 724 Monday, Sep 02, 2019 Batsman Park - North 169 for 9 in 25.0 overs Aryans
92 for 9 in 15.4 overs
Friends United won
by 77 runs
10
15 243 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Cassie Campbell 179 for 7 in 25.0 overs West Enders
180 for 9 in 24.3 overs
West Enders won
by 1 wickets
0
16 246 Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 165 for 8 in 25.0 overs Mississauga Falcons
165 all out in 25.0 overs
Match tied 5