Team: Strikers CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Strikers CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 652 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Humber College Ground 96 for 1 in 9.1 overs Spartans CC
93 all out in 22.4 overs
Strikers CC won
by 9 wickets
10
2 656 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Centennial - B 159 for 7 in 25.0 overs Aryans Cricket Club
106 all out in 22.1 overs
Strikers CC won
by 53 runs
10
3 655 Monday, May 21, 2018 Cassie Campbell 282 for 8 in 25.0 overs Toronto Timberwolves CC
115 all out in 20.1 overs
Strikers CC won
by 167 runs
10
4 149 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 192 for 6 in 25.0 overs Toronto Woodlands
112 all out in 20.0 overs
Strikers CC won
by 80 runs
10
5 144 Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 274 for 6 in 25.0 overs Punjabi Warriors CC
278 for 6 in 24.2 overs
Punjabi Warriors CC won
by 4 wickets
0
6 128 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 Humber College Ground Super Stars CC
47 for 6 in 11.1 overs
Match rained out 5
7 140 Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 130 for 6 in 16.1 overs Toronto Woodlands
129 all out in 24.0 overs
Strikers CC won
by 4 wickets
10
8 138 Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 194 for 4 in 18.3 overs Friends United CC
192 for 8 in 22.0 overs
Strikers CC won
by 6 wickets
10
9 137 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 222 for 4 in 19.0 overs Super Stars CC
217 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Strikers CC won
by 6 wickets
10
10 139 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 96 for 0 in 9.0 overs Punjabi Warriors CC
95 for 9 in 16.2 overs
Strikers CC won
by 10 wickets
10
11 123 Monday, Aug 06, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 164 for 1 in 15.5 overs Hindustan XI
160 for 9 in 22.0 overs
Strikers CC won
by 9 wickets
10
12 653 Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 123 for 1 in 14.0 overs Etobicoke Eagles CC
122 for 9 in 17.0 overs
Strikers CC won
by 9 wickets
10
13 133 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 Cassie Campbell 144 for 9 in 18.4 overs Friends United CC
205 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Friends United CC won
by 55 runs
0
14 136 Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Cassie Campbell 174 for 6 in 18.0 overs Hindustan XI
203 for 7 in 22.0 overs
Hindustan XI won
by 30 runs
0
15 654 Monday, Sep 03, 2018 Cassie Campbell 153 for 7 in 24.3 overs Mississauga Titans CC
152 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Strikers CC won
by 3 wickets
10
16 651 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 Torbram ground 199 for 5 in 21.0 overs Alpha CC
18 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Strikers CC won
by 5 wickets
10