Team: Punjabi Warriors CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Punjabi Warriors CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 150 Saturday, May 05, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 108 all out in 20.3 overs Toronto Woodlands
157 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Woodlands won
by 49 runs
0
2 129 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Torbram ground 114 all out in 21.3 overs Super Stars CC
115 for 4 in 20.4 overs
Super Stars CC won
by 6 wickets
0
3 141 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Humber College Ground 162 for 6 in 22.0 overs Hindustan XI
160 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Punjabi Warriors CC won
by 4 wickets
10
4 662 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 106 for 3 in 21.1 overs Aryans Cricket Club
104 all out in 22.0 overs
Punjabi Warriors CC won
by 7 wickets
10
5 134 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 125 for 3 in 19.3 overs Friends United CC
124 all out in 20.4 overs
Punjabi Warriors CC won
by 7 wickets
10
6 660 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 Batsman Park - South 147 all out in 22.1 overs Mississauga Titans CC
213 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Mississauga Titans CC won
by 66 runs
0
7 144 Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 278 for 6 in 24.2 overs Strikers CC
274 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Punjabi Warriors CC won
by 4 wickets
10
8 124 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 Batsman Park - South Hindustan XI
Match rained out 5
9 661 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 Teramoto Park 152 for 4 in 17.5 overs Toronto Timberwolves CC
151 all out in 24.1 overs
Punjabi Warriors CC won
by 6 wickets
10
10 139 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 95 for 9 in 16.2 overs Strikers CC
96 for 0 in 9.0 overs
Strikers CC won
by 10 wickets
0
11 657 Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 Humber College Ground 215 for 4 in 25.0 overs Alpha CC
144 all out in 22.0 overs
Punjabi Warriors CC won
by 71 runs
10
12 145 Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 Humber College Ground 114 all out in 25.0 overs Toronto Woodlands
116 for 1 in 13.3 overs
Toronto Woodlands won
by 9 wickets
0
13 659 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 Torbram ground 196 for 7 in 25.0 overs Etobicoke Eagles CC
212 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Etobicoke Eagles CC won
by 16 runs
0
14 142 Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 122 for 7 in 21.4 overs Super Stars CC
121 all out in 22.1 overs
Punjabi Warriors CC won
by 3 wickets
10
15 658 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 147 for 7 in 25.0 overs Spartans CC
162 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Spartans CC won
by 15 runs
0
16 143 Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 201 for 5 in 24.3 overs Friends United CC
199 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Punjabi Warriors CC won
by 5 wickets
10