Team: Toronto Super Kings
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Toronto Super Kings Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 101 Saturday, May 25, 2019 Batsman Park - North 14 for 1 in 5.1 overs Kaiteur
178 for 5 in 35.0 overs
Match rained out 5
2 347 Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 Teramoto Park 111 all out in 35.0 overs The Fighters
271 all out in 47.0 overs
The Fighters won
by 160 runs
0
3 77 Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 114 all out in 45.3 overs India Sports
115 for 6 in 34.1 overs
India Sports won
by 4 wickets
0
4 343 Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 Centennial - B 210 all out in 48.0 overs United
114 all out in 32.0 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 96 runs
11
5 92 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Laurel Creek Park 250 for 8 in 50.0 overs Kaiteur
95 all out in 33.3 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 155 runs
11
6 102 Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 197 all out in 38.0 overs Hurricanes
211 all out in 43.0 overs
Hurricanes won
by 14 runs
0
7 345 Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 Teramoto Park 372 for 8 in 40.0 overs BTown Warriors
203 for 9 in 40.4 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 169 runs
11
8 98 Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 Creditview - A 257 all out in 46.0 overs India Sports
292 for 5 in 50.0 overs
India Sports won
by 35 runs
0
9 97 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 293 for 7 in 44.0 overs Hurricanes
262 all out in 50.0 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 3 wickets
10
10 87 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 289 for 8 in 50.0 overs Brampton XI
154 all out in 33.0 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 135 runs
11
11 346 Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 Batsman Park - North 253 for 9 in 50.0 overs Punjab Battalion
254 for 5 in 49.1 overs
Punjab Battalion won
by 5 wickets
0
12 82 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 371 for 9 in 44.0 overs Canadian Eagles
121 for 9 in 30.0 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 250 runs
11
13 348 Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 124 all out in 29.0 overs National
250 for 8 in 50.0 overs
National won
by 83 runs
0
14 99 Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 Wildwood Park (Mississauga) 240 for 9 in 47.0 overs Canadian Eagles
139 all out in 32.0 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 101 runs
11
15 344 Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 Camden Park 244 all out in 44.0 overs Mississauga Wolves
246 for 6 in 45.0 overs (Target: 246 runs)
Mississauga Wolves won
by 4 wickets
0
16 100 Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 Batsman Park - North 196 all out in 46.4 overs Brampton XI
249 for 7 in 50.0 overs
Brampton XI won
by 53 runs
0