Team: Jhanvi A
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Jhanvi A Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 61 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Batsman Park - South 164 for 9 in 41.5 overs Punjab CC Canada
163 for 8 in 42.0 overs
Jhanvi A won
by 1 wickets
10
2 47 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Batsman Park - South 145 for 4 in 23.1 overs BTown Warriors
141 all out in 33.0 overs
Jhanvi A won
by 6 wickets
11
3 23 Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 Andrew McCandless Park 118 for 9 in 24.0 overs Sher-E-Punjab CC
184 all out in 48.0 overs
Sher-E-Punjab CC won
by 25 runs
0
4 7 Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 Teramoto Park 233 for 8 in 50.0 overs Gujarat CC
239 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Gujarat CC won
by 6 runs
0
5 15 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 Teramoto Park United CC
Match rained out 5
6 64 Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 Batsman Park - North 205 all out in 44.0 overs Toronto Woodlands CC
121 all out in 24.3 overs
Jhanvi A won
by 84 runs
11
7 58 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Torbram ground 157 for 3 in 24.4 overs United CC
156 all out in 49.3 overs
Jhanvi A won
by 7 wickets
11
8 62 Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 Teramoto Park 153 for 4 in 31.0 overs BTown Warriors
152 all out in 37.4 overs
Jhanvi A won
by 6 wickets
11
9 31 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 Creditview - A 203 for 4 in 33.4 overs Cambridge XI
200 all out in 44.0 overs
Jhanvi A won
by 6 wickets
11
10 72 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 Teramoto Park 176 all out in 41.0 overs Toronto Woodlands CC
259 all out in 49.0 overs
Toronto Woodlands CC won
by 83 runs
0
11 39 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Teramoto Park 115 all out in 39.3 overs Punjab CC Canada
174 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Punjab CC Canada won
by 59 runs
0
12 59 Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 Andrew McCandless Park 132 all out in 32.2 overs Sher-E-Punjab CC
207 all out in 48.0 overs
Sher-E-Punjab CC won
by 75 runs
0
13 60 Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 Centennial - B 108 for 7 in 38.5 overs Cambridge XI
108 all out in 39.1 overs
Jhanvi A won
by 3 wickets
11
14 57 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 Batsman Park - North 347 for 5 in 50.0 overs Gujarat CC
186 all out in 38.4 overs
Jhanvi A won
by 161 runs
11
15 55 Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Batsman Park - North 141 for 7 in 34.0 overs Hurricanes CC
140 all out in 36.0 overs
Jhanvi A won
by 3 wickets
11
16 63 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 Batsman Park - North 154 all out in 47.0 overs Hurricanes CC
166 all out in 49.0 overs
Hurricanes CC won
by 12 runs
0