Team: Brampton Knights CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Brampton Knights CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 246 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Torbram ground 84 for 2 in 16.2 overs Hammerheads CC
81 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Knights CC won
by 8 wickets
10
2 244 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Cassie Campbell 243 for 3 in 25.0 overs Brampton Hawks CC
151 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Knights CC won
by 92 runs
10
3 261 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Cassie Campbell 145 for 9 in 22.4 overs Brampton Hawks CC
193 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Hawks CC won
by 48 runs
0
4 251 Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 Cassie Campbell 18 for 9 in 6.2 overs Punjab XI - B
240 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Punjab XI - B won
by 222 runs
0
5 266 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Cassie Campbell 275 for 6 in 25.0 overs DesertStorm
188 all out in 24.1 overs
Brampton Knights CC won
by 87 runs
10
6 245 Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 196 for 1 in 25.0 overs DesertStorm
198 for 6 in 24.3 overs
DesertStorm won
by 4 wickets
0
7 243 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 Torbram ground 122 all out in 25.0 overs Punjabi Boyz CC
125 for 4 in 19.3 overs
Punjabi Boyz CC won
by 6 wickets
0
8 710 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Batsman Park - South Brampton Pacers - B
Match rained out 5
9 256 Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 Torbram ground 153 for 5 in 25.0 overs Punjabi Boyz CC
156 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Punjabi Boyz CC won
by 6 runs
0
10 242 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Cassie Campbell 175 for 6 in 25.0 overs Punjab XI - B
163 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Knights CC won
by 12 runs
10
11 707 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 91 for 2 in 0.0 overs Men in Green
88 for 9 in 21.0 overs
Brampton Knights CC won
by 8 wickets
10
12 708 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 225 for 6 in 25.0 overs Brampton Giants CC
207 for 3 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Knights CC won
by 18 runs
10
13 706 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 Cassie Campbell 184 for 7 in 25.0 overs Royal Hunters
105 all out in 23.0 overs (Target: 185 runs)
Brampton Knights CC won
by 79 runs
10
14 709 Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 144 for 5 in 25.0 overs Toronto Blizzards
145 for 3 in 24.0 overs
Toronto Blizzards won
by 7 wickets
0
15 705 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 176 for 9 in 25.0 overs Tigers CC
153 all out in 23.0 overs
Brampton Knights CC won
by 23 runs
10
16 241 Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 157 for 9 in 25.0 overs Hammerheads CC
158 for 3 in 24.0 overs
Hammerheads CC won
by 7 wickets
0