Team: TCC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground TCC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 347 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Teramoto Park 154 all out in 45.2 overs Brampton XI
155 for 7 in 47.0 overs
Brampton XI won
by 3 wickets
0
2 102 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Batsman Park - South 230 all out in 50.0 overs The Fighters
231 for 7 in 43.4 overs
The Fighters won
by 3 wickets
0
3 96 Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 Centennial - B 61 for 6 in 16.5 overs Toronto Super Kings
60 all out in 20.1 overs
TCC won
by 4 wickets
11
4 91 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 181 all out in 44.0 overs Toronto Super Kings
228 all out in 50.0 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 47 runs
0
5 348 Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 Laurel Creek Park 188 all out in 41.5 overs Kaiteur CC
209 for 8 in 42.0 overs
Kaiteur CC won
by 21 runs
0
6 350 Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 Teramoto Park 141 all out in 33.0 overs Phoenix CC
145 for 7 in 24.2 overs
Phoenix CC won
by 3 wickets
0
7 86 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Creditview - A 242 all out in 49.0 overs Challengers XI
206 all out in 44.0 overs
TCC won
by 36 runs
10
8 345 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 Centennial - B 138 all out in 40.2 overs India Sports Club
227 all out in 40.5 overs
India Sports Club won
by 89 runs
0
9 93 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 196 all out in 36.0 overs Universal Thunder
197 for 5 in 31.1 overs
Universal Thunder won
by 5 wickets
0
10 94 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 Torbram ground 56 all out in 31.0 overs Cosmos Cricket Club - B
292 all out in 47.4 overs
Cosmos Cricket Club - B won
by 236 runs
0
11 349 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Torbram ground 160 for 8 in 20.0 overs Punjab Battalion CC
162 for 6 in 20.0 overs
Punjab Battalion CC won
by 3 runs
0
12 346 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Torbram ground 110 for 2 in 20.2 overs Cosmos Cricket Club - A
109 all out in 35.4 overs
TCC won
by 8 wickets
11
13 76 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Teramoto Park 74 all out in 29.2 overs Universal Thunder
155 all out in 46.2 overs
Universal Thunder won
by 77 runs
0
14 81 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Creditview - A 118 for 8 in 38.0 overs Cosmos Cricket Club - B
124 for 2 in 20.0 overs
Cosmos Cricket Club - B won
by 8 wickets
0
15 97 Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 99 for 8 in 30.0 overs The Fighters
103 for 1 in 8.2 overs
The Fighters won
by 9 wickets
0
16 95 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Torbram ground 117 all out in 34.3 overs Challengers XI
214 for 9 in 49.2 overs
Challengers XI won
by 97 runs
0