Team: Brampton Royals
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Brampton Royals Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 1 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Batsman Park - South 154 for 5 in 18.1 overs Blazing Star
153 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Royals won
by 5 wickets
10
2 585 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Batsman Park - North 122 all out in 25.0 overs Jazba
181 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Jazba won
by 59 runs
0
3 7 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Teramoto Park 115 for 1 in 13.0 overs Indian Royals
114 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Royals won
by 9 wickets
10
4 588 Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 185 for 5 in 25.0 overs Toronto Woodlands
149 all out in 25.0 overs
Brampton Royals won
by 36 runs
10
5 9 Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Batsman Park - North 236 for 6 in 25.0 overs Youngstars I
233 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Royals won
by 3 runs
10
6 586 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Batsman Park - South 180 for 9 in 25.0 overs York
196 for 7 in 26.0 overs
York won
by 16 runs
0
7 12 Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 Teramoto Park 123 all out in 22.0 overs Indian Royals
170 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Indian Royals won
by 47 runs
0
8 17 Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 220 all out in 24.0 overs Ahmadiyya
221 for 7 in 23.3 overs
Ahmadiyya won
by 3 wickets
0
9 584 Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 Cassie Campbell 222 for 7 in 25.0 overs Goldie Warriors
224 for 4 in 23.3 overs (Target: 223 runs)
Goldie Warriors won
by 6 wickets
0
10 10 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 Batsman Park - South 193 for 5 in 23.1 overs PHAT Sixers
191 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Royals won
by 5 wickets
10
11 583 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 Batsman Park - South 326 for 2 in 25.0 overs Punjab XI A
58 all out in 17.0 overs
Brampton Royals won
by 268 runs
10
12 8 Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 Batsman Park - South Ahmadiyya
Match rained out 5
13 6 Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 Batsman Park - South 170 for 3 in 19.0 overs Blazing Star
169 all out in 22.0 overs
Brampton Royals won
by 7 wickets
10
14 22 Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 186 for 7 in 24.0 overs Youngstars I
159 for 6 in 24.0 overs
Brampton Royals won
by 25 runs
10
15 27 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Teramoto Park 122 all out in 18.5 overs PHAT Sixers
123 for 3 in 19.1 overs
PHAT Sixers won
by 7 wickets
0
16 587 Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 Teramoto Park 160 for 6 in 18.0 overs BoomBoom
159 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Royals won
by 4 wickets
10