Team: GTA Legends CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground GTA Legends CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 160 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Centennial - B 152 all out in 46.0 overs Cricket Club Ontario
118 all out in 39.2 overs
GTA Legends CC won
by 34 runs
11
2 169 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 153 all out in 45.0 overs Blazing Star
205 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Blazing Star won
by 52 runs
0
3 193 Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 Creditview - A 144 for 7 in 26.0 overs National Cricket Club
275 for 7 in 50.0 overs
National Cricket Club won
by 39 runs
0
4 166 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 Batsman Park - South 210 for 9 in 40.0 overs Canadian Eagles
268 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Canadian Eagles won
by 58 runs
0
5 144 Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 Andrew McCandless Park 128 all out in 35.0 overs Canadian Eagles
129 for 5 in 29.4 overs
Canadian Eagles won
by 5 wickets
0
6 165 Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 Creditview - A 100 all out in 32.4 overs Jai Jalaram CC
220 all out in 38.0 overs
Jai Jalaram CC won
by 120 runs
0
7 177 Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 Creditview - A 311 for 7 in 44.2 overs Blazing Star
310 for 9 in 50.0 overs
GTA Legends CC won
by 3 wickets
10
8 152 Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 Creditview - A 193 all out in 49.2 overs Mississauga Wolves
200 all out in 41.2 overs
Mississauga Wolves won
by 7 runs
0
9 172 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Torbram ground 130 all out in 36.1 overs Brampton Rangers CC
131 for 6 in 35.1 overs
Brampton Rangers CC won
by 4 wickets
0
10 170 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 26 all out in 43.5 overs Jaguar CC
156 for 6 in 0.0 overs
Jaguar CC won
by 4 wickets
-4
11 171 Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 Camden Park 75 all out in 22.0 overs National Cricket Club
374 for 7 in 47.0 overs
National Cricket Club won
by 299 runs
-1
12 136 Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 Creditview - A 69 for 9 in 21.2 overs Jai Jalaram CC
377 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Jai Jalaram CC won
by 308 runs
-1
13 168 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 138 all out in 47.0 overs Cricket Club Ontario
132 for 7 in 30.0 overs
Cricket Club Ontario won
by default
0
14 201 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Torbram ground 60 all out in 22.0 overs Brampton Rangers CC
364 all out in 49.0 overs
Brampton Rangers CC won
by 304 runs
0
15 167 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 Torbram ground Mississauga Wolves
Mississauga Wolves won
by default
0
16 185 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 82 all out in 21.5 overs Jaguar CC
84 for 2 in 19.0 overs
Jaguar CC won
by 8 wickets
0