Team: GTA Legends - B
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground GTA Legends - B Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 272 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Teramoto Park 191 for 9 in 44.0 overs Indian CC
145 all out in 30.3 overs
GTA Legends - B won
by 51 runs
11
2 277 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Centennial - B 100 all out in 47.4 overs Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club
101 for 5 in 34.4 overs
Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club won
by 5 wickets
0
3 301 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 173 for 9 in 43.0 overs Superstars Sports Club
176 for 2 in 32.3 overs (Target: 174 runs)
Superstars Sports Club won
by 8 wickets
-1
4 276 Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 134 for 5 in 25.2 overs Superstars Sports Club
133 all out in 33.2 overs
GTA Legends - B won
by 5 wickets
11
5 397 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 220 all out in 44.4 overs Friends United CC
270 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Friends United CC won
by 50 runs
0
6 280 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Cassie Campbell 269 all out in 43.5 overs Toronto Falcons CC
333 for 6 in 0.0 overs
Toronto Falcons CC won
by 64 runs
-2
7 275 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 Camden Park Raiders CC
Match rained out 5
8 273 Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 Centennial - B 110 all out in 39.4 overs Toronto Falcons CC
111 for 8 in 0.0 overs
Toronto Falcons CC won
by 2 wickets
-2
9 315 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 SummerLea 179 all out in 44.3 overs Toronto Spartans - B
245 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Toronto Spartans - B won
by 66 runs
0
10 287 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 252 all out in 46.0 overs Rebels United Cricket Club
295 all out in 49.5 overs
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 43 runs
0
11 308 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club
Match rained out 5
12 294 Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 Cassie Campbell 355 for 8 in 50.0 overs Raiders CC
351 for 8 in 50.0 overs
GTA Legends - B won
by 4 runs
10
13 278 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 70 all out in 33.3 overs Toronto Spartans - B
115 all out in 39.5 overs
Toronto Spartans - B won
by 45 runs
0
14 274 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 Centennial - B Rebels United Cricket Club
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by default
0
15 265 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 252 for 8 in 50.0 overs Indian CC
95 all out in 29.1 overs
GTA Legends - B won
by 157 runs
11
16 405 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 172 for 8 in 48.5 overs Friends United CC
171 all out in 44.0 overs
GTA Legends - B won
by 2 wickets
11