Team: Mississauga Titans CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Mississauga Titans CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 166 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 123 all out in 24.0 overs Alpha CC
124 all out in 23.0 overs
Alpha CC won
by 1 runs
0
2 153 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Humber College Ground 87 for 2 in 10.1 overs Alpha CC
82 all out in 19.4 overs
Mississauga Titans CC won
by 8 wickets
10
3 636 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 152 for 8 in 25.0 overs Hindustan XI
139 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Mississauga Titans CC won
by 13 runs
10
4 168 Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 135 for 0 in 20.0 overs Etobicoke Eagles CC
131 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Mississauga Titans CC won
by 10 wickets
10
5 660 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 Batsman Park - South 213 for 9 in 25.0 overs Punjabi Warriors CC
147 all out in 22.1 overs
Mississauga Titans CC won
by 66 runs
10
6 174 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 Central Park - Burlington Toronto Timberwolves CC
45 for 2 in 8.3 overs
Match rained out 5
7 170 Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 Batsman Park - South 183 all out in 25.0 overs Aryans Cricket Club
185 for 6 in 24.5 overs
Aryans Cricket Club won
by 4 wickets
0
8 666 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Central Park - Burlington 88 all out in 15.0 overs Toronto Woodlands
225 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Woodlands won
by 137 runs
0
9 167 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Torbram ground Spartans CC
Match rained out 5
10 163 Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 Humber College Ground 79 all out in 21.3 overs Etobicoke Eagles CC
80 for 4 in 16.0 overs
Etobicoke Eagles CC won
by 6 wickets
0
11 169 Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 Cassie Campbell 278 for 7 in 25.0 overs Toronto Timberwolves CC
153 all out in 18.0 overs (Target: 279 runs)
Mississauga Titans CC won
by 125 runs
10
12 648 Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 Humber College Ground 74 all out in 18.5 overs Friends United CC
123 all out in 21.0 overs
Friends United CC won
by 49 runs
0
13 642 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 149 all out in 25.0 overs Super Stars CC
102 all out in 23.0 overs
Mississauga Titans CC won
by 47 runs
10
14 179 Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 124 for 9 in 25.0 overs Aryans Cricket Club
125 for 5 in 20.0 overs
Aryans Cricket Club won
by 5 wickets
0
15 654 Monday, Sep 03, 2018 Cassie Campbell 152 for 7 in 25.0 overs Strikers CC
153 for 7 in 24.3 overs
Strikers CC won
by 3 wickets
0
16 158 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 135 for 8 in 25.0 overs Spartans CC
137 for 3 in 15.0 overs
Spartans CC won
by 7 wickets
-1